Find Hotels: Where do you want to stay?

Search all London hotels
You are here:  / Useful Info

Useful Info

You may need a visa depending on where your travelling from. You check here

The number for emergency help here is 999 Strictly Emergencies You can use 101 for Local Police for less non urgent

.ANGUILLA USA Embassy. London Chancery Building, in Grosvenor Square, Westminster, London
Government of Anguilla London Office
The West India Committee Australian Embassy.Address: Australia House, Strand, London WC2B 4LA Phone: 020 7379 4334
Hope House 45 Great Peter Street SW1P 3LT
020 7799 5441
blondelcluff@westindiacommittee.org
Mrs Blondel Cluff UK Representative
BERMUDA
Government of Bermuda London Office
6 Arlington Street London SW1A 1RE
020 7518 9900
Fax: 020 7518 9901
www.gov.bm
kdurrant@gov.bm
Ms Kimberley Durrant UK Representative
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Government of the British Virgin Islands London Office
BVI House 15 Upper Grosvenor Street W1K 7PJ
020 7355 9570
Fax 020 7355 9575
BWheatley@bvi.org.uk
www.bvi.gov.vg
Mr Eliezer ”Benito” Wheatley UK Representative
CAYMAN ISLANDS
Cayman Islands Government Office
6 Arlington Street SW1A 1RE
020 7491 7772
Fax 020 7491 7944
eric.bush@gov.ky
www.gov.ky
Mr Eric Bush m UK Representative
FALKLAND ISLANDS
Falkland Islands Government Office
Falkland House 14 Broadway SW1H 0BH
020 7222 2542
Fax 020 7222 2375
representative@falklands.gov.fk
www.falklands.gov.fk
Ms Sukey Cameron MBE m UK Representative
GIBRALTAR
Government of Gibraltar
150 Strand London WC2R 1JA
020 7836 0777
Fax 020 7240 6612
info@gibraltar.gov.uk
www.gibraltar.gov.uk
Mr Dominique Searle MBE UK Representative
MONTSERRAT
Government of Montserrat
180-186 Kings Cross Road WC1X 9DE
020 7520 2622
Fax 020 7520 2624
j.panton@montserrat-gov.org
Mrs Janice Panton MBE m UK Representative
ST HELENA
Government of St Helena
Alliance House 12 Caxton Street SW1H 0QS
020 7031 0314
Fax 020 7031 0315
shgukrep@sthelenagov.com
Mrs Kedell Worboys MBE m UK Representative
TRISTAN da CUNHA
Government of Tristan da Cunha
29 Hulse Road
SALISBURY
SP1 3LU
ukrep@tdc.uk.com
Mr Chris Carnegy UK Representative
Mr Jim Kerr UK Advisor
ukadviser@tdc.uk.com
TURKS & CAICOS ISLANDS
Turks and Caicos Islands UK Representative
83 Baker Street
London, WU 6AG
Tel: +44(0)20 7034 7845
Fax: +44(0)20 7222 9025
t.knight@tcilondon.org.uk
Ms. Tracy Knight UK Representative

Sign up for London News Letter

Get all the latest London travel tips free
* = required field

London Weather

Partly Cloudy
Currently
Partly Cloudy
Overcast
Tomorrow
10%
Overcast
High 8° / Low 5°
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday
10%
Partly Cloudy
High 7° / Low 1°
Partly Cloudy
Thursday
0%
Partly Cloudy
High 4° / Low 0°